Before you decide to permanently delete a property from YesBookit, you should also consider the option of making the property Inactive.
Making a property Inactive means that it will not show up in internal searches or show on any websites but if you do end up picking it up again for holiday rentals then you can always activate it again rather than having to renter the information.

If you decide that you do want to permanently delete a property, follow the steps below:

  • Tools > Content Management > Listings > Holiday¬†

  • Click Edit for the property you want to delete. Go to the Overview tab and click Delete:

Did this answer your question?